Haere Mai – Welcome!

Tēnā koutou friends! From the beginning of July to the end of December, my life shall be transposed from New England across the Pacific Ocean to the South Island of New Zealand. Pecuniary and temporal considerations dictate that I maintain radio silence for the duration of my (mis)adventure, so my primary medium for communcation shall be this blog. I invite each of you to check on me here as often or as seldom as you please, and hope you enjoy everything that I post!

Over the next few weeks this layout may change drastically as I experiment with various WordPress features. The journey itself begins on June 29th – see you then!

~ by Jack on June 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
