Where Credit is Due

I’d just like to vocalize my graditude to Zach, Ulla, and Aaron for their gorgeous photos over the last few weeks. I may receive a new camera of my own in the next few weeks, but until that time comes, continue to enjoy the pictures of New Zealand taken by these great friends of mine!

I’ve been up to quite a bit over the last week or two; hopefully soon I’ll post detailed accounts of Cadbury World, sushi consumption, and so forth. Stay tuned!

~ by Jack on August 10, 2007.

One Response to “Where Credit is Due”

  1. Glad to be of service! I dunno why it bothered me before, I guess its just weird seeing your photos where you least expect it. If I survive the tramp this weekend I will probably have a bunch more kick-ass photos.

Leave a Reply

 
